Skip to main content


PTO Officers
President Sascha Wagner
Vice President Kelly McCue
Secretary Megan Gray
Treasurer Trich Michitarian
Board Members
Kindergarten Rep Samantha Jenkins
1st Grade Rep Corrine Edwards
2nd Grade Rep Erin VanderMay
3rd Grade Rep Amy Sheridan
4th Grade Rep Vykky Pendola
5th Grade Rep Louie Martinez
Staff Reps

Katie Emm

Tayloranne Ferone

Principal Becky Rugger



Our 2019 meetings:

January 9th

February 6th

March 6th

April 3rd

May 1st

Our meetings are typically the first Wednesday of each month and they are held at 3:30pm in the library.